Helen Collier Kogtevs REAL WEALH AUSTRALIA mentoring program.. anyone?

I am a newbie investor with one IP, and I've read quite a few books and read API. I have read and heard some good things about Helen collier's mentoring program and I am really interested to hear from anyone who did the program if they believe it is worth it? I dont want to spend hard earned money to realise its all hype.

Thank you in advance for any reply.

Sam

I am a newbie investor with one IP, and I've read quite a few books and read API. I have read and heard some good things about Helen collier's mentoring program and I am really interested to hear from anyone who did the program if they believe it is worth it? I dont want to spend hard earned money to realise its all hype.

Thank you in advance for any reply.

Sam

Hi I am also interested in your query. If there is anyone out there could you please respond if you have some valuable information.

Regards
Jason

Hi Sam and Jason,

I'm starting out myself too. Personally I ran into Custodian Wealth Builders and was considering the same thing. Helen Collier basically they sound like they do the same sort of thing as Custodians. I decided not to go with them. Why? Because of this golden advice I found on this site:

If you are really concerned about your own ability to pick good deals, consider whether you have the ability to pick a good deal adviser....

I think this would apply to mentor programs as well.

Unfortunately I can not remember where I read this or who said it but I found it to be golden advice. So I have done an injustice but not remembering who said it. :eek:

I'm now out finding my own property but I am keeping to properties that I believe will be easy to manage. Best to keep it simple for the first property.

Of course this is just my personal opinion and given my lack of experience I may not be the best person to advice you.

Best Regards
Dean